Privacy & cookies statement

Welcome to our privacy policy! What to expect from our privacy policy?

 

1/ Introduction and explanation of some privacy concepts

2/ Who we are

3/ What information about you can we process and why?

4/ Who receives the personal data?

5/ How long do we keep your personal data

6/ What rights do you have to guarantee the protection of your personal data?

7/ How are your data secured?

 

1/ INTRODUCTION AND EXPLANATION OF SOME PRIVACY CONCEPTS:

  • Your privacy is important to us, as it is to you. One2three NV makes every effort to process your personal data in a proper, legal and transparent way. This Privacy Policy applies to the website http://www.one2three.be, owned and made available by one2three NV.
  • Further details about the general processing of personal data concepts are available from the privacy commission at the following address: https://www.dataprotectionauthority.be/privacy-topics.
  • If you believe that we are failing to comply with your rights as set out below, you are entitled at all times to submit a report to the Data Protection Authority:
    Drukpersstraat 35, 1000 Brussels, Tel +32 (0)2 274 48 00, Fax +32 (0)2 274 48 35, e-mail: contact@apd-gba.be
  • This privacy policy may change from time to time, for example as a result of one2three NV’s new processing activities. We advise you to regularly check this privacy policy for any changes. We will always post the most current version on our website.

 

2/ WHO WE ARE:

The One2three NV company has developed an online ordering platform tailored to your snack bar, fries outlet, sandwich shop, bar, (company) restaurant, hotel, … whose address is Tervurenlaan 34, 1040 Etterbeek and Crossroads Bank for Enterprises registration number is BE0535,701,405.

If you have any questions or would like more information, you can always contact the manager at the following e-mail address: info@one2three.be.

 

3/ WHAT INFORMATION ABOUT YOU CAN WE PROCESS AND WHY?

We collect data for sales purposes on our ordering platform:
In order to be able to offer you the right products and services and depending on the situation, one2three NV needs certain types of information from you. The information that one2three NV requests and collects via its activities, use of the platform or via the website and apps and with which we can identify you, is called personal data. Below we explain why one2three NV requests personal data from you and for which purposes these will be used:

  • For an application or hiring at one2three NV:

When one2three NV is contacted to submit an application, we may collect your personal data in order to fill a vacancy. We will keep the details of your CV for a maximum of 6 months after your application if you have not been hired.

  • Data we collect through our website:

Section: “Request your demo” & “Contact us”:

In this case we ask for your contact details, name, e-mail address, telephone and the question/message you want to ask or leave. We will use these details to contact you only in accordance with your request.

  • Newsletter to our customers and contacts:

If you have already worked for us, we may send you newsletters, because we have a legitimate interest in doing so. If you have not yet worked for us, you can subscribe to our newsletter via the website. Of course, you can always ask us to stop sending you any further information by unsubscribing from the newsletter.

  • Cookies:

Our websites also use “cookies”. These are small pieces of information that are stored by the browser on your computer to allow us to record certain information about the users of our website. They help to make the website more responsive to your needs, preferences and improve user comfort. Further details can be found in our cookie statement published on the website.

Our cookie policy may be consulted at the following website address http://www.one2three.be.

  • Data we collect from you for the purpose of subscribing to our one2three ordering platform:

Your identification data (last name, first name, e-mail address(es), telephone number(s), of you and employees necessary for the provision of our services or use of our software are processed and are necessary for the fulfilment of our agreement.

Personal data of individuals that we collect as a processor in connection with the use of our platform are gathered in the light of need to fulfil the contract with our customers (the controller). These data are kept for as long as is necessary to achieve the objectives and the retention period established by the controller. In this connection please consult the order form, the cooperation agreement or the processing agreement between the parties.

If you contact us by phone, e-mail or website, we may note your details (last name, first name, e-mail address and telephone number) in order to establish contact details and, if necessary, to use this for providing further services to you.

If you provide us with a business card, we will assume that by doing so, you are also consenting to be included in our database until such time as you notify us that you wish to revoke this consent.

Data we collect indirectly:

We may collect publicly available data, for example because they are generally known or because they have appeared in the press. We may collect personal data that are subject to a statutory reporting requirement, such as the publication of data about you in a company, or data that you yourself have made publicly available, such as information on your website, information in, for example, the Crossroads Bank for Enterprises, Belgian Official Gazette Monitor, …

Data concerning suppliers, partners and service providers:

Personal data necessary for the fulfilment of an agreement or contract with suppliers, partners or service providers is also collected. This mainly applies to contact details such as e-mail addresses and the telephone numbers of contact persons in order to facilitate communication.

Sensitive data:

As a data controller, we do not collect and process so-called sensitive data, namely:

  • Personal data revealing racial or ethnic origin, political opinions, religious or philosophical beliefs, or trade union membership;
  • Genetic or biometric data (e.g. facial images and fingerprints);
  • Health data;
  • Data relating to sexual behaviour or sexual orientation.

Any such sensitive personal information that might be communicated to us would not be used by us and would be deleted.

Age:

As a data controller, we do not collect and process any personal data relating to minors.

 

4/ WHO RECEIVES THE PERSONAL DATA?

Your personal data will normally not be passed on to other parties.

Only one2three NV employees, who need your personal data to perform their duties, may consult your personal data, apart from the following cases:

  • If required for the provision of our services:

We work together with a number of third parties who may also process your personal data. These are recipients that operate exclusively in the European Union and individuals or organisations that have a direct relationship with one2three NV. These are, for example, partners or contractors responsible for activating and installing the application.

The transfer of your data is limited to the data they need to perform their task on our behalf. We ensure that they, like us, manage your data securely, respectfully and with due care and we provide the contractual safeguards for this purpose.

  • If you give us permission to do so; if one2three NV were to provide personal data to third parties in other situations, this would be subject to an explicit notification, with an explanation concerning the third party, the purposes of the transfer and the processing.
  • If there is a legal obligation to share your data with government agencies.

 

5/ HOW LONG DO WE KEEP YOUR PERSONAL DATA

It goes without saying that we store your personal data in accordance with any statutory time limits and any statute of limitations that may apply. For example, for invoices 7 years.

As part of our customer management process, we keep data for as long as is necessary to achieve our goals and to be able to serve you effectively as a customer.

 

6/ WHAT RIGHTS DO YOU HAVE TO GUARANTEE THE PROTECTION OF YOUR PERSONAL DATA?

  • Right of access, inspection and rectification

Right of access and inspection: you have the right to inspect, free of charge, any information we have about you and to find out what it is used for.

Right of rectification: you have the right to request the rectification of your incorrect personal data, as well as to add to incomplete personal data.

  • Right to object

You are entitled to object to the processing of your personal data on the grounds of serious and justifiable reasons. Please note, however, that you cannot object to the processing of personal data which is necessary for us to fulfil a legal obligation, the fulfilment of the contract or our legitimate interest, for as long as these data are necessary for the purposes for which they were collected.

You are also entitled at any time to object to the use of personal data for direct marketing purposes. In such a case, you do not even have to provide reasons.

  • Right of free transfer of data

You are entitled to obtain the personal data you have provided to us in a structured, common and machine-readable form. You are entitled to transfer these data to another data controller.

  • Right of withdrawal of consent

Right of withdrawal of consent: if the processing of personal data is based on prior consent, you have the right to withdraw this consent. These personal data will then only be processed if we have another legal basis for doing so.

  • Right to restriction of processing

You may request that the processing of your personal data be restricted. If you believe that we are processing your personal data on an unlawful basis, you can ask for the processing of your personal data to be restricted. This means that we may only further process your personal data with your consent. We may continue to store your personal data, but may not use it for further processing without your consent, except in the context of legal proceedings, for the protection of natural or legal persons or for important grounds of public interest.

  • Automatic decisions and profiling

Some data processing and processes are fully automated without any human intervention. However, we do not apply this to the processing of your personal data.

  •  Entitlement to exercise your rights

If you wish to exercise one or more of these rights, please contact us at the above contact address and clearly specify which right you wish to exercise.

Please present proof of identity in order to be able to identify yourself if necessary.

  • Right to lodge a complaint

One2three NV does its utmost to process your personal data in a correct, legal and transparent manner.

If you nevertheless believe that your rights have been infringed and your concerns have not been addressed within our company, you are at liberty to lodge a complaint with the Data Protection Authority: Drukpersstraat 35, 1000 Brussels, Tel +32 (0)2 274 48 00, Fax +32 (0)2 274 48 35, e-mail: contact@apd-gba.be

 

7/ HOW IS YOUR DATA SECURED?

One2three NV has developed safety measures that are suitably adapted on a technical and organisational level in order to avoid the destruction, loss, falsification, alteration, unauthorised access or notification by mistake to third parties of any personal data collected, as well as any other unauthorised processing of these data.

In the unlikely event that your personal data is involved in an information security breach, we will take immediate action to identify the breach and take appropriate action. If necessary, we will notify you of this incident as required by law.

Déclaration de confidentialité et de cookies

Nous avons le plaisir de vous présenter notre politique de protection de la vie privée. Que contient-elle ?

 

1 / Introduction et explication de quelques notions clés

2/ Qui sommes-nous ?

3 / Quelles données vous concernant pouvons-nous traiter et dans quel but ?

4/ Qui reçoit les données à caractère personnel ?

5 / Combien de temps gardons-nous vos données à caractère personnel ?

6 / De quels droits disposez-vous pour garantir la protection de vos données à caractère personnel ?

7 / Comment vos données sont-elles protégées ?

 

1 / INTRODUCTION ET EXPLICATION DE QUELQUES NOTIONS CLÉS :

  • Tout comme vous, nous sommes très attachés au respect de votre privée. one2three SA met tout en œuvre pour traiter vos données à caractère personnel d’une manière correcte, transparente et conforme à la loi.
    La présente Politique de protection de la vie privée s’applique au site web http://www.one2three.be mis à disposition par one2three SA, qui en est propriétaire.
  • Si vous souhaitez en savoir davantage sur les notions générales relatives au traitement des données à caractère personnel, vous pouvez consulter le site de l’Autorité de protection des données via ce lien : https://www.autoriteprotectiondonnees.be/themes-de-vie-privee.
  • Si vous estimez que nous ne respectons pas vos droits tels qu’énoncés ci-dessous, vous pouvez à tout moment introduire un signalement auprès de l’Autorité de protection des données :
    rue de la Presse 35, 1000 Bruxelles, tél. +32 (0) 2 274 48 00, fax +32 (0) 2 274 48 35, e-mail : contact@apd-gba.be
  • La présente politique de protection de la vie privée peut être modifiée à la suite, par exemple, de nouvelles activités de traitement dans le chef de one2three SA. Nous vous conseillons de vérifier régulièrement si notre politique a subi des modifications. Nous plaçons toujours sur notre site web la version la plus récente.

 

2/ QUI SOMMES-NOUS ?

One2three SA est une entreprise qui a développé une plate-forme de commande en ligne adaptée à votre snack, friterie, sandwicherie, bar, restaurant (d’entreprise), hôtel, …, établie Avenue de Tervuren 34, 1040 Etterbeek et inscrite auprès de la Banque-Carrefour des Entreprises sous le numéro BE0535.701.405.
Si vous avez des questions ou si vous souhaitez un complément d’information, vous pouvez vous adresser au gérant à l’adresse e-mail info@one2three.be.

 

3 / QUELLES DONNÉES VOUS CONCERNANT POUVONS-NOUS TRAITER ET DANS QUEL BUT ?

Nous recueillons des informations pour la vente sur notre plate-forme de commande.
Afin de pouvoir offrir les produits et services appropriés et en fonction de la situation, one2three SA a besoin de certaines informations de votre part. Les informations que one2three SA demande et recueille à travers ses activités, l’utilisation de la plate-forme ou le site web et qui nous permettent de vous identifier sont appelées ‘données à caractère personnel’. Nous expliquons ci-dessous pourquoi one2three SA vous demande des données à caractère personnel et à quelles fins elles seront utilisées.

  • Pour une candidature ou un recrutement chez one2three SA :

Lors d’un contact avec one2three SA dans le but de postuler un emploi, nous pouvons recueillir vos données à caractère personnel en vue de pourvoir à un poste vacant. Si vous n’êtes pas engagé(e), nous conservons les données de votre CV au maximum six mois après votre candidature.

  • Les données que nous recueillons par le biais de notre site web :

Rubrique : « Demandez votre démo » et « Contactez-nous » :

Nous demandons ici vos coordonnées – nom, adresse, téléphone – et la question ou le message que vous souhaitez poser/transmettre. Nous utilisons ces données uniquement pour vous contacter en fonction de votre demande.

  • Newsletter à nos clients et contacts :

Si vous avez déjà travaillé avec nous, il se peut que nous vous envoyions des newsletters.
Nous nous basons, dans ce cadre, sur l’intérêt légitime. Si vous n’avez pas encore travaillé avec nous, vous pouvez vous inscrire à notre newsletter via le site web. Bien entendu, vous pouvez à tout moment nous demander de ne plus vous informer et de vous désinscrire de la newsletter.

  • Cookies :

Notre site web utilise aussi des « cookies ». Il s’agit de fragments d’information qui sont stockés sur votre ordinateur par le navigateur et qui nous permettent d’enregistrer certains renseignements sur les internautes qui utilisent notre site web. Ils aident à rendre le site plus conforme à vos besoins, à vos préférences et à votre commodité. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter notre déclaration relative aux cookies sur le site web.

Voir la politique relative aux cookies sur notre site http://www.one2three.be.

  • Les données vous concernant que nous recueillons pour l’abonnement sur notre plate-forme de commande one2three :

Vos propres données d’identification (nom, prénom, adresse(s) e-mail, numéro(s) de téléphone) ainsi que celles de vos collaborateurs, nécessaires pour la mise en œuvre de nos services ou l’utilisation de notre logiciel, sont traitées et sont indispensables pour l’exécution de notre contrat.

Les données à caractère personnel que nous recueillons en tant que sous-traitant dans le cadre de l’utilisation de notre plate-forme sont collectées sur la base de leur nécessité pour l’exécution du contrat avec nos clients (le responsable). Ces données sont conservées aussi longtemps que nécessaire pour réaliser les objectifs et en fonction de la période de conservation définie à cet effet par le responsable. Nous nous référons à cet égard au bon de commande, au contrat de collaboration ou au contrat de sous-traitance entre les parties.

Si vous nous contactez par téléphone, par e-mail ou via le site web, nous pouvons prendre note de vos données (nom, prénom, adresse e-mail et numéro de téléphone) en vue d’établir une fiche de contact et, si nécessaire, d’utiliser ces données pour vous fournir d’autres prestations de service.

Si vous nous remettez une carte de visite, nous considérons que, ce faisant, vous nous autorisez également à reprendre ces données dans notre base de données jusqu’à ce que vous retiriez, le cas échéant, cette autorisation.

Données que nous recueillons indirectement :

Il se peut que nous récoltions des données qui sont publiques du fait, par exemple, qu’elles sont notoirement connues ou qu’elles ont paru dans la presse. Il se peut que nous récoltions des données à caractère personnel qui sont soumises à une obligation de publication, comme la publication de données vous concernant dans une société, ou de données que vous avez vous-même rendues publiques, comme des informations figurant sur votre site web ou des informations publiées par la Banque-Carrefour des entreprises, le Staatsbladmonitor, etc.

Données relatives aux fournisseurs, partenaires et prestataires de services :

Les données à caractère personnel qui sont requises pour l’exécution d’un contrat ou d’une commande avec des fournisseurs, des partenaires ou des prestataires de services sont également recueillies. Il s’agit principalement d’informations de contact, comme les adresses e-mail et les numéros de téléphone des personnes de contact pour rendre la communication possible.

Données sensibles :

En tant que responsable du traitement des données, nous ne recueillons et ne traitons pas de données dites sensibles, telles que :

  • données à caractère personnel révélant l’origine raciale ou ethnique, les opinions politiques, les convictions religieuses ou philosophiques ou l’appartenance à un syndicat ;
  • données génétiques ou biométriques (p. ex. images faciales et empreintes digitales) ;
  • données concernant la santé ;
  • données relatives au comportement sexuel ou à l’orientation sexuelle.

Si de telles informations personnelles sensibles nous étaient communiquées, nous ne les utiliserions pas et nous les supprimerions.

Âge :

En tant que responsable du traitement des données, nous ne recueillons et ne traitons pas de données à caractère personnel concernant des mineurs d’âge.

 

4/ QUI REÇOIT LES DONNÉES À CARACTÈRE PERSONNEL ?

Vos données à caractère personnel ne sont, en principe, pas transmises à d’autres parties.

Seuls les collaborateurs de one2three SA qui, pour l’exécution de leur fonction, ont besoin de vos données à caractère personnel, peuvent consulter vos données à caractère personnel, excepté dans les cas suivants :

  • Si cela est nécessaire pour nos services :

Nous travaillons avec un certain nombre de tiers qui peuvent également traiter vos données à caractère personnel.
Il s’agit de destinataires qui opèrent exclusivement dans l’Union européenne et de personnes ou d’organisations en relation directe avec one2three SA. Ce sont par exemple des partenaires ou des installateurs pour l’activation et l’installation de l’application.

La transmission de vos données est limitée aux données dont ils ont besoin pour exercer leurs tâches à notre demande. Nous nous assurons qu’ils traitent vos données, tout comme nous, d’une manière sûre, respectueuse et en bon père de famille et nous prévoyons à cet effet les garanties contractuelles.

  • Si vous nous y autorisez : dans l’éventualité où one2three SA fournit, dans d’autres situations, des données à caractère personnel à des tiers, elle le communique explicitement, en donnant des explications sur le tiers en question, la finalité de la transmission et le traitement.
  • S’il y a une obligation légale de partager vos données avec des instances publiques.

 

5 / COMBIEN DE TEMPS GARDONS-NOUS VOS DONNÉES À CARACTÈRE PERSONNEL ?

Il va de soi que nous conservons vos données à caractère personnel conformément aux délais prescrits par la loi et aux délais de prescription éventuellement applicables. Par exemple 7 ans dans le cas de factures.

Les données dans le cadre de la gestion de nos clients sont conservées le temps nécessaire pour atteindre nos objectifs et pouvoir vous offrir un bon service en tant que client.

 

6 / DE QUELS DROITS DISPOSEZ-VOUS POUR GARANTIR LA PROTECTION DE VOS DONNÉES À CARACTÈRE PERSONNEL ?

  • Droit d’accès, de consultation et de rectification

Droit d’accès et de consultation : vous avez le droit de prendre connaissance gratuitement des données vous concernant que nous détenons et de vérifier à quelles fins elles sont utilisées.

Droit de rectification : vous avez le droit d’obtenir la rectification de vos données à caractère personnel incorrectes, ainsi que de compléter des données à caractère personnel incomplètes.

  • Droit d’opposition

Vous avez le droit de faire opposition au traitement de vos données à caractère personnel pour des motifs graves et légitimes. Cependant, veuillez noter que vous ne pouvez pas vous opposer au traitement des données à caractère personnel nécessaires à l’exécution d’une obligation légale, à l’exécution du contrat ou à notre intérêt légitime, et cela aussi longtemps que ces données sont nécessaires aux fins pour lesquelles elles ont été collectées.

En outre, vous avez toujours le droit de vous opposer à l’utilisation des données personnelles à des fins de marketing direct ; dans ce cas, vous n’avez même pas à motiver votre opposition.

  • Droit à la libre transmission des données

Vous avez le droit d’obtenir les données à caractère personnel que vous nous avez fournies sous une forme structurée, courante et lisible par machine. Vous avez également le droit de transférer vos données personnelles à un autre responsable du traitement.

  • Droit au retrait du consentement

Droit au retrait du consentement : dans la mesure où le traitement des données à caractère personnel est fondé sur le consentement préalable, vous avez le droit de retirer ce consentement. Ces données personnelles ne seront alors traitées que si nous disposons à cet effet d’une autre base légale.

  • Droit à la limitation du traitement

Vous pouvez demander que le traitement de vos données à caractère personnel soit limité. Si vous estimez que nous traitons vos données à caractère personnel sur une base illégitime, vous pouvez demander d’en limiter le traitement. Cela signifie que nous ne pouvons continuer à traiter vos données à caractère personnel qu’avec votre consentement. Nous pouvons continuer à stocker vos données à caractère personnel, mais nous ne pouvons plus effectuer de traitement sur ces données sans votre consentement, sauf dans le cadre d’une procédure judiciaire, pour la protection des personnes physiques ou morales ou pour des motifs importants d’intérêt général.

  • Décisions automatiques et profilage

Certains processus et traitements de données se déroulent de façon entièrement automatisée, sans intervention humaine. Nous n’y avons cependant pas recours en ce qui concerne le traitement de vos données à caractère personnel.

  • Droit à l’exercice de vos droits

Si vous souhaitez exercer un ou plusieurs de ces droits, veuillez nous contacter à l’adresse de contact susmentionnée et préciser clairement quel droit vous souhaitez exercer.
Veuillez dans ce cas présenter une preuve d’identité afin que nous puissions vous identifier si nécessaire.

  • Droit d’introduire une plainte

One2three SA met tout en œuvre pour traiter vos données à caractère personnel d’une manière correcte, transparente et conforme à la loi.

Si vous estimez néanmoins que vos droits ont été enfreints et que vos préoccupations ne sont pas entendues au sein de notre entreprise, vous êtes en droit d’introduire une plainte auprès de l’Autorité de protection des données : rue de la Presse 35, 1000 Bruxelles, tél. +32 (0) 2 274 48 00, fax +32 (0) 2 274 48 35, e-mail : contact@apd-gba.be.

 

7 / COMMENT VOS DONNÉES SONT-ELLES PROTÉGÉES ?

One2three SA a mis en place des mesures de sécurité adaptées sur le plan technique et organisationnel pour éviter la destruction, la perte, la falsification, l’altération, l’accès non autorisé ou la notification erronée à des tiers de données à caractère personnel, ainsi que tout autre traitement non autorisé de ces données.

Dans le cas peu probable où vos données à caractère personnel sont impliquées dans une infraction à la protection des informations, nous procéderons immédiatement à l’identification de l’infraction et à l’adoption des mesures adéquates. S’il y a lieu, nous vous informerons de cet incident comme le prévoit la loi.